Representatives

Experience Tacoma is an extension of Tacoma Business Districts and representative of the Cross District Association that unites them. This non-profit organization aims to promote, organize, advocate for, and develop the economy and community found in all Tacoma districts. Other works include:

  • sharing information and promotional opportunities
  • supporting leadership and organizational development
  • inviting further community influence and involvement
  • encouraging business prosperity through tourism

If you are a business owner and would like to get involved with your neighborhood business district, please contact a board member:

President
Kevin Grossman, Hilltop
kevin@kevingrossman.com

Vice President
Leah Knoll, Stadium
leah@strategy3degrees.com

Secretary
Brenda Valentine, South Tacoma
brenda@newerasalesteam.com

Treasurer
Cary Nilson
cary@mofps.com

Past President
Harold Macmillin
halmac1936@gmail.com

Tacoma Neighborhoods Together Liaison
John Trueman
itrueman@valbridge.com

City of Tacoma Liaison
Shari Hart
shart.hart@cityoftacoma.org

Experience Tacoma Marketing Chair
Bobbie Bailey
Bobbie@whatisyourm.com

Experience Tacoma online editor
Kayla Schroader
Kayla@experiencetacoma.com

Tacoma Neighborhoods Together is the non-profit, 501(c)3 organization of the Cross District Association. More information on this support through arts and revitalization is available HERE.

Storefront of local Tacoma businesses